Free Shuttle Buses Version 2007.1 (5 May 07)

May 5, 2007 at 6:27 pm (Freebies, Transport)

Free Shuttle Buses Version 2007.1 has been released. It can be downloaded here. For full changelog, please visit my Free Shuttle Buses blog. I know it may be a little hard to read but I’m trying to condense as much information as possible into 1 page so that it’s easier to carry around (just fold it and put in the wallet or something). I’ll still try my best to improve the layout in future versions though. Meanwhile, if you have any other free shuttle services that I missed out or any suggestions for improvement, feel free to leave comments.

Note: I have tried my best to ensuring the accuracy of the timings in the file and it only serves a rough guide. I will not bear any responsibility for any changes in timings due to unforeseen circumstances.

3 Comments

  1. rationalneurotic said,

    http://www.fashioninfohub.com/index.aspx, just FYI about this webby – sometimes lists down sales on its front page. Just came across it.

  2. sonicdreams said,

    Thanks. =)

  3. trigin said,

    hey this is very useful! i’m a closet shuttle-buss fanatic! 🙂
    many thanks!

Leave a comment